Pruszków office:




























































Gdynia office:

LASERJET SPEDITION S.C.
Przejazdowa 25 St
05-800 Pruszków
E-mail:pruszkow@laserjetspedition.com
E-mail:spedition@laserjetspedition.com


Department of groupage shipments:

Coordinator - Adam Krzyżostaniak
Mob. 500 327 917
E-mail adam@laserjetspedition.com
Phones:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Monika Berlińska
Mob. 501 166 994
E-mail monikab@laserjetspedition.com
Phones:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Aleksandra Wysocka
E-mail ola@laserjetspedition.com
Phones:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Dominika Dąbek
E-mail dominika@laserjetspedition.com
Phones:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Customs Agency:

Customs Agency Manager - Krzysztof Buczek
Tel. 502 500 424
E-mail krzysztof@laserjetspedition.com
Telefony stacjonarne:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Edyta Mizgalska
E-mail edyta@laserjetspedition.com
Telefony stacjonarne:
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Monika Kacprzyk
E-mail: monika@laserjetspedition.com
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Anna Szwed
anna@laserjetspedition.com
022/ 203 64 08
022/ 203 64 09

Forwarding, settlements:

Robert Berlinski
Mob. 506 077 258
E-mail robert@laserjetspedition.com

Forwarding, vintage vehicles:

Rafał Dąbek
Mob. 502 581 089
E-mail rafal@laserjetspedition.com

LASERJET SPEDITION S.C.
partner TOPSPED Sp. z o.o.

Hutnicza 3 St
81-212 Gdynia

phone: (58) 743 64 80
fax: (58) 743 64 83
E-mail: gdynia@laserjetspedition.com